TAME IMPALA announce new album ‘CURRENTS’

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


TAME IMPALA have announced July 17th as the release date for the third LP titled ‘Currents‘. The album will feature 13 tracks and is available to pre-order now. Listen to ‘Disciples‘ and ‘Eventually’ below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.