Sam Roberts Band Releases New Single ‘We’re All In This Together’

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Sam Roberts Band just announced the release of their new album titled Lo-Fantasy to be released February 11 on Paper Bag Records. This is Sam Roberts’ first new album in almost 3 years! Working for the first time with producer Youth (a.k.a. Martin Glover) whose credits range from The Verve’s Urban Hymns’ to stints performing with Paul McCartney. Listen to the single and title track “We’re All In This Together” on Soundcloud below and go ahead and pre-order the album on VINYL HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.