Ryan Adams’ PAX-AM Records Forever…

By Shawn Rios
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Ryan Adams never sleeps. Or, he does but never leaves the studio. He’s adding to his ever-growing PAX-AM Records catalogue with yet another a three-song 7” he subtly released entitled No Shadow. This follows the recently released EPs Do You Laugh When You Lie?, Vampires, Jacksonville, 1984 and Adams’ latest self-titled full-length.

Until Adams releases his next LP with a subsequent tour, we at The Minimal Beat can guess we’ll have a few more EPs to dig in between. Check out the full PAX-AM Records catalogue here.

Listen to the title-track “No Shadow”, with Johnny Depp contributing on guitar below.

Comments are closed.