Listen to Sobers Satin Sheets Vol. 5 Mixtape & Chill

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Dallas DJ/producer/luminary Sober drops his annual Valentine’s Day gift in the form of a mixtape for lovers  featuring classics from Missy, Aaliyah, Janet, Jodeci, and an intro from Dallas’ own Erykah Badu. Listen to Satin Sheets + check the tracklist below:

Sober / Satin Sheets Vol. 5 / Mixtape & Chill
1. The Internet – Girl
2. Missy Elliott – The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
3. SWV – Can We
4. Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew (Remix)
5. Tweet – Call Me
6. Janet Jackson – No Sleep
7. Janet Jackson – Got ‘Til It’s Gone
8. Michael Jackson – You Rock My World
9. Rick James – Mary Jane
10. Thundercat – Them Changes
11. The Cure – Lullaby (Extended 12″ Version)
12. Duff Disco x David Bowie – Fame
13. BANKS – Warm Water (Snakehips Remix)
14. Usher – U Don’t Have to Call (Durkin Remix)
15. Erykah Badu – U Don’t Have to Call
16. Love Taps ft. Maya Killtron – Back For More (Brothers In Arms Remix)
17. Esta – Special Affair
18. Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough (Holy Ghost! Remix)
19. Towkio – Reflection (prod. Kaytranada)
20. Jodeci – Feenin’
21. R. Kelly – In The Kitchen
22. R. Kelly – Feelin’ On Yo Booty (Hypnosis Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.