Stream ‘Wings of a Dove’ by Earth Girl Helen Brown (Listen UP)

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Dear Friends,

Empty Cellar Records and the Earth Girl Helen Brown Center for Planetary Intelligence Band (E.G.H.B.C.P.F.I.B.) are pleased to announce the fifth installment of the E.G.H.B.C.P.F.I.B. seasonal planetary series, URANUS. Featuring Heidi Alexander, Jamin Barton, Eric Bauer, Emilee Booher, Brad Caulkins, Bart Davenport, James Finch Jr., Graeme Gibson, Tahlia Harbour, Doug Hilsinger, Warren Huegel, Josh Puklavetz, Sean Smith, , Ryan Weinstein and mastered by Mikey Young.

In these times of many changes, URANUS considers the strain and repose of power which balances all things.

The common English language word, power, refers to four quantitative properties of physics: energy, work, force, and power. In common use it is synonymous with strength, energy, electricity, vigor, and domination. A boundary between time (t) and energy (E) it is also the product of their division (P) and the great scale by which their separation is measured. How shall we manifest these interactions in our social and physical spheres from the atomic scale to the cosmogonic?

F=ma, W=Fs, E=mc2, P=E/t so E=tP and t=E/P.


URANUS is out now on Empty Cellar Records listen to ‘Wings of a Dove’ below. All proceeds benefit organizations committed to the preservation of balance in power.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.