Breakdown by Peaking Lights [Listen Up]

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Peaking Lights are back with their follow-up to 2012’s Lucifer. The new one is called Cosmic Logic, and it’s out October 7 in the U.S. and October 6 in the UK via Weird World. The first single is “Breakdown”, and it’s streaming on a new Peaking Lights site HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.