CHROMATICS ‘Dear Tommy’ Video + Tracklist (Video)

By Minimal Beat
Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


Dear Tommy by CHROMATICS looks like it’s about to drop so it’s looking more and more like it is actually a real album! Johnny Jewel of the Italians Do It Better label just released the video for the title song Dear Tommy  + the tracklist. Watch the video below shot edited by CHROMATICS.


01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadow
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.